## The Board of Management of DAV University, Jalandhar for The Year 2025

I. 1. The Chancellor -Dr. Punam Suri -Chair-person 2. Vice Chancellor -Member 3. Executive Director -Member II. Two Members of the Governing Body nominated by the Society; 1. Sh. Ajay Suri - Member 2. Sh. J.K. Kapoor - Member III. Three members who are not the members of the Society, nominated by the Society; - Member 1. Dr. S.S. Johal, Ludhiana Former Chancellor, Central University, Punjab 2. Dr. P.S. Jaiswal, Patiala - Member Former Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, Patiala 3. Dr. S.K. Sharma - Member Former Vice Chancellor CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalay, Palampur,HP IV. The Director of the concerned Directorate relating to education as representative of the State Government - Member V. Two persons from amongst the teachers, Nominated by the Society; - Member VI. Two teachers, nominated by the Vice Chancellor - Member

## Special Invitee;

Special invitee/invitees may be requested to attend a meeting for rendering advice on specific issues at the discretion of the Chancellor.